Our Team SG Condo
Goh Zhen Sheng, Nicholas
nicholas@sgcondo.com.sg
Low Lip Tat, Anthony
anthony@sgcondo.com.sg
Lim Kok Leong, Andrew
andrew@sgcondo.com.sg

Cheng Ju Lee, Lynnis
lynnis@sgcondo.com.sg
Tay Kah Sin, Celine
celine@sgcondo.com.sg
Suzanne Lienard
suzanne@sgcondo.com.sg

Tan Khai Ming, Jerold
jerold@sgcondo.com.sg
Koh, Jeslin
jeslin@sgcondo.com.sg
Admin Department
admin@sgcondo.com.sg

Account Department
accounts@sgcondo.com.sg
Ong Lee Meng, Maria
maria@sgcondo.com.sg
Josephine Ong
josephine@sgcondo.com.sg

Lim Kar Kheng (Andy)
andylim@sgcondo.com.sg
Chan Zhaomin (Randy)
randy@sgcondo.com.sg
Pang Yew Mang (Melvin)
melvin@sgcondo.com.sg

Tan Hanyang (Young)
young@sgcondo.com.sg
Tan Chuen Chiang, Willie
willie@sgcondo.com.sg
Janto Suryani (Yang Shuhui)
janto@sgcondo.com.sg

Yong Wei Meng, Leslie
leslie@sgcondo.com.sg
Thoh Kah Peng (Jason)
jason@sgcondo.com.sg
Yap Kwang Hwee (Vincent)
vincent@sgcondo.com.sg

Kevin Yeo
kevin@sgcondo.com.sg
Yeo Jia Wei Edwin
edwin@sgcondo.com.sg

2008 SG Condo Pte Ltd All Right Reserved